HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Dacey Cash

BECCA CHRISSY TEIGEN PALETTE TUTORIAL & REVIEW!

2434 ratings | 86234 views
‣ Twitter.com @daceyhapa ‣ Instagram @dacey_cash ‣ Snapchat @daceycash PRODUCTS ‣ My Nail Color In This Video http://amzn.to/2oK7pao ‣ BECCA Backlit Primer http://bit.ly/2pUpJj5 ‣ Maybelline Dream BB http://amzn.to/2rB1GSP ‣ NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer ‣ Benefit Air Patrol http://bit.ly/2rnbcMT ‣ BECCA x Chrissy http://bit.ly/2qAhN5o ‣ Benefit Hoola http://bit.ly/2rBfzjW ‣ Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil http://amzn.to/2hvpdQ0 ‣ NARS Bahama http://bit.ly/2r1eOV4 ‣ Bite 90 http://bit.ly/2qAnosr ‣ Lorac Gloss (Discontinued) ‣ Similar Shade - http://amzn.to/2q4VGQY ‣ FTC / This video is not sponsored. Some of my links are affiliate links - which means that if you decide to purchase using my links, I will receive a small sales commission. Thanks! x
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (276)
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Hi guys! 2 things: 1, I accidentally mixed up Beach Nectar & Rose Gold. 2, I read the comments regarding the "bloop" sound effects and I won't use that specific sound effect next time! Thanks :)
Ashley Menendez (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash did you ever find out if the bronzer was just as big as the highlight but the bronzer pan is just deeper?
Clyde The Berry (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash wow u are very pretty
Nads (1 year ago)
thank you for listening to the feedback Dacey! you will go far with such a positive attitude to constructive criticism💞👏🏽
Yongyong (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash This look is amazing Dacey 😍😍😍😍
hi... would like to know the shade you use for foundation? coz we seem to have same skintone and i’ve been looking for an influencer that is very close to my shade so i can have a better view of the makeup if it will look good on my skintone mind i ask what is your shade on mac full coverage, benefit happy soft blur and loreal true match blendable make up foudnations? thanks so much
Rachel P (7 months ago)
BOUGHT THIS AND HONESTLY FAVE THING IN MY MAKEUP BAG. also knew this from u so thankssss
Rachel P (9 months ago)
DO THE APRES SKI
cjeelde (10 months ago)
Amazing beauty both before and after your makeup 😍 marry me?? 🙈😘 (just a compliment 💖)
Makeup for Beginners (11 months ago)
Love the palette and look....
MANDY Long (1 year ago)
Love it! Need it! Where are ur rings from?
04shnookie (1 year ago)
Seriously how can anyone give this thumbs down? She’s adorable! Great job love the video! Just got the this & can’t wait to use it. I never would have thought to use on lids, thanks!
Pamela Ruhl (1 year ago)
I pay 24 dollars for this 😬
purseonalobsession (1 year ago)
You're gorgeous! ❤
Ali Lamb (1 year ago)
What brushes do you use to apply your bronzer and blush?
lawana poopoksakul (1 year ago)
Great job
dinavienna (1 year ago)
you look so much like Chrissy Teigen in the promo shots with the product on... really impressed!!
Donnette Markham (1 year ago)
Where did you get the applicator for you BB creme? I loved your video, I thought the palette would be to shimmery, but you looked beautiful.
Mica Palacios (1 year ago)
Soooooo refreshing to see someone not trying to be like almost every makeup channel on YouTube, LOVE the look on you 💘
Yani Aviles (1 year ago)
Ahhh my goodness you are glowing. I really wanted to purchase it but it was expensive. But I hope one day I can get my hands on it 💛 thank you for this video
Kassidy Schweiss (1 year ago)
Question I tried entering my email for the 20% off to get this. And I didn't get sent a code or anything? Really hoping you reply cuz you look so beautiful and I would love to use it like you
Rosa Martinez (1 year ago)
I didn't get the discount either 😭😭😭
Putri Hidayah (1 year ago)
Gorgeous!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Hanna Pham (1 year ago)
Omg you guys this palette is so gorgeous on dark skin tones. The packaging is high quality and love the big mirror. I love it and it lasts through out the day. Very pigmented! XO Chrissy Tiegen!
Suzanne Lance (1 year ago)
Where is your circle necklace from!?
Jessica Fernandez (1 year ago)
This is gorgeous you rock this pallete girl ! Subscribed ;)
trophy wife (1 year ago)
how are you soo pretty
Millette Regacho (1 year ago)
What is the name of those brushes you use? Anybody? Do you know what brushes are those🙏🏽
Samantha Damico (1 year ago)
Hey girl! What brushes were you using? I'm in the market for a bronzer and blush one and not sure :)
Jennifer Vazquez (1 year ago)
do they still sell this pallete?
Melissa Cloud (1 year ago)
Great video, very informative! Looks great on you!
Erika C (1 year ago)
Just got this palette. Your tutorial is great! Fun to watch! Thanks!
Aubrey Bilbrey (1 year ago)
What brand is your highlighting brush? Love this video! I just got this palette!
Citr0nJaune (1 year ago)
Wow only 3mns in and I'm shocked : i purchased the palette at Sephora in France and got none of the stickers or the book ! Is the case for anyone else ??
Just Megan (1 year ago)
you're so gorgeousssss!! 😍😍 i'm a filipina and i'm planning to get that palette next month and i'm absolutely sure that it will suit my skin tone bc we have the same ☺ thanks for this review dacey! it's really helpful 💞💞💞 all the loveee!!!!
Mommytutugirls (1 year ago)
Hey sweetie! What brushes are those for your blush and bronzer?
Desiree Hector (1 year ago)
whats the song in the beginning??
Kim S (1 year ago)
Awesome demo and review, super helpful thank you!
Elizabeth Edwards (1 year ago)
Thank you for simplifying the application I just got this and I'm obsessed 😍
Msmoses (1 year ago)
loved this video! which brushes did you use for this?
glory (1 year ago)
hi great video, hat brushes did you use?
ansherinaang (1 year ago)
Hi Dacey! where are your brushes from?!
Ewuchna09 (1 year ago)
You look stunning 🙌🏼❤️❤️❤️❤️
Yuliya Mazilova (1 year ago)
you are SO PRETTY! OMG! The prettiest youtuber ive ever seen here
Janet Yu (1 year ago)
What brushes did you use in this video?
Shane Thomas (1 year ago)
Do you have the Becca X Jaclyn Hill palette? How would you compare the 2? Which do you prefer? This Chrissy Teigen palette looks lovely on you, not sure how the bronzer would work on my tan skin tone, i'm like 2-3 shades darker than you
Anneke van Vugt (1 year ago)
I just ordered mine, but I have to see what look works for me.
Anneke van Vugt (1 year ago)
Kassidy Schweiss and no stickers☹
Anneke van Vugt (1 year ago)
Kassidy Schweiss No I bought it on Ebay, but it was without a guidebook
Kassidy Schweiss (1 year ago)
Did you order off of the becca site? And got your 20% off? I applied with my email and didn't get sent a code!
Janett Carrillo (1 year ago)
You are so beautiful 🌺
Divya Thompson (1 year ago)
So good to see such a lovely palette geared towards med/dark skin tones! Beach nectar looks particularly lovely, can't wait to get my hands on it!!
Amna Sandhu (1 year ago)
I bought it yesterday....but was perplexed....but now, ur review/tutorial really boosted me...I'm gonna try ur look along with ur video....thank u so much :)
Danielle M (1 year ago)
You are gorgeous!!!
Andrea Otero (1 year ago)
I love you necklaces where did you get them ?
sasuke3690 (1 year ago)
Honey you mixed up beach nectar and rose gold but I subscribed anyway teehee 😂😊🙈❤️
pelin a (1 year ago)
dacey its really beautiful on you. Im much more brighter skin tone and I hope this suits me. What kind of powder and fan brush did you use?
Tanisha L (1 year ago)
I've had this palette for about a week and I'm absolutely obsessed!! I've been using it every single day since I got it. It suits your skin tone SO well 😍
Brittany Ferdinand (1 year ago)
Hi Dacey! Can you do a jewelry collection video?! I always want to know where ALL your jewelry is from!
Francesca Cesca (1 year ago)
you dont even need makeup youre so freakin gorgeous!! ughhh i feel like a potatoe!!
Alex Rajao (1 year ago)
YES! I bought this immediately after watching your review and cannot WAIT
Brianna T (1 year ago)
Can you please do an updated hair tutorial?!
Kristen Mansfield (1 year ago)
Love this! Would also LOVE to see a summer foundation/daytime skin care routine vid. Time to buy new summer products but need some help! Xoxo
Abby Gonz (1 year ago)
So effortless ❣️❣️❣️
mbrightx (1 year ago)
Dacey!! Could you do a video on styling/curling your hair with drug store products vs high end products (curler, dry shampoo, texturizing spray, etc)?? Xoxo thank you qurllllll
diana paola Cárdenas (1 year ago)
Please make a video of how to do a perfect self tan 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Hunter Rohlfs (1 year ago)
If I buy this palette will I magically look like you!?
Anna Capozzoli (1 year ago)
LOVE this look! its so glowy and fresh! looks amazing from spring/summer
Lauren Vavra (1 year ago)
Ordered the palette cause of you lol
ash michelle (1 year ago)
Can you do a video on how you grew your lashes? They look amazing!
Rackay O (1 year ago)
I love your necklaces. Where did you purchase them?
Nicole Saurini (1 year ago)
Would this look okay on fair skin tones? I really want this palette but I'm NC15 in Mac.
Vivian Barrett (1 year ago)
New to your channel ❤️❤️ loved the video I'm super excited to play with mine tomorrow 😍🤗
Ciera Wood (1 year ago)
DACEY 😭 i ordered this palette from becca friday but never got a confirmation email or even a confirmation page after i order it but they took the money out of my account...they won't email me back or answer their customer service like idk what to do I hope it's being shipped to me. Did you get a confirmation email when you purchased this from Becca?!
Ciera Wood (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash it's okay!! I knew you wouldn't be able to help :( i was just curious if they send out confirmation emails to everyone or not hmm i hope i get it in the mail 🤞🏼
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Yes, I did receive a confirmation email from them once I ordered mine. I honestly don't have any connection to Becca cosmetics so I'm unable to help /:
Goddess (1 year ago)
where are your necklaces from
Darcy Carver (1 year ago)
I want that!! I love Becca!! Also jouer has a brand new skinny dip eyeshadow palette that I need you to do a tutorial on!!!! Please!!!!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
xoxoo thank you for watching!
Rose Gitonga (1 year ago)
Hi. Which brush collection were you using on your eyes when applying the Malibu bronzer? The brush looked so beautiful. You looked so pretty. Love your tutorials.
Rose Gitonga (1 year ago)
You are welcome. I watch you all the way from Kenya 🇰🇪🇰🇪🇰🇪 💚💚
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Hahaha you're too sweet! Thank you!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
BH Cosmetics :)
Elizabeth Gilfillan (1 year ago)
hey girl!! can you tell us about your jewelry (rings and necklaces?!) love your style along with everything else you teach us! slayyy! xox
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
The solitaire pearl necklace is from Francesca's, the circle choker was a birthday gift this year so I am not sure where it is from. Rings are available basically anywhere, F21, H&M etc. My rings were given to me as a sweet 16 gift from my parents. I've had mine for sooooo long. They are from a boutique in Miami, FL
Jaclyn De Bonis (1 year ago)
Wow you just look flawless. I love, love, loved this review! Can't wait to see what's next :)
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you!
Usfoods72 (1 year ago)
HI Dacey, SUPER channel... Please can you join my delicious channel ? Have a look and sub if you like it :) Thanks very much Dacey and See you soon. Fabrice :)
Debora Galeana (1 year ago)
Dacey your lashes look so good! Are you still using the revitalash?
Debora Galeana (1 year ago)
Would you still recommend revitalash? I'm on the hunt for a good eyelash growth treatment😬
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Not currently!
•• C e c e (1 year ago)
I wasn't that excited when I heard that Chrissy was doing a palette with Becca but oh my! It looks gorgeous on you!!! Just the kind of look I'd love to wear more often. I'm afraid my skin is more light or reddish than yours so I might go to Sephora to see if it'll work on me! (It better be available in France!!) Loved your video as always! Xo
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you very much!
stacy vang (1 year ago)
Did she get her teeth done?
stacy vang (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash how do you get them so white?
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
No these are my teeth!!
Bianka Molina (1 year ago)
this is amazing gonna go buy this pallete
Noelle (1 year ago)
You are hands down the best beauty guru. You give really great recommendations, are knowledgable about the actual products (and don't just follow trends), and you let the quality of your content speak for itself. You're the only only guru whose recommendations I actually take. Also, you're gorgeous and super charming. <3 <3 love love love.
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you so much you are very sweet!
Nikki M (1 year ago)
You are my faaave!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you for watching!
Dianna Abdala (1 year ago)
This palette was made for you! So happy you love it 😍
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you!
Roseblossom07 Beauty (1 year ago)
I LOVE the palette but I agree that it won't look the same on lighter skin tones ... On You its breathtaking!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thanks so much for watching!
GRANT Lehana (1 year ago)
At each one of your videos I'm breathless because of your hair haha omg like it's fucking gorgeous girl
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
Thank you so much!
Cristina Lavi (1 year ago)
Your face is literally PERFECTION😢😢😢
Jolene Bondoc (1 year ago)
Wow that makeup look is gorgeous even without mascara! You could totally get away with no mascara because the face is so amazing!
Joyce Balagot (1 year ago)
Ooo! My first time watching your videos and I find that this was so helpful, thank you! What brushes did you use for brush, contour, and bronzer?
Joyce Balagot (1 year ago)
Dacey Cash Thank you!!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
BH Cosmetics!
Just Jess (1 year ago)
you are soooo beautiful!!
Genge (1 year ago)
❣️❣️Girls i know that it's viral and a lot of you know, Michelle P started amazing giveaway of her EM collection! I've got mine, just like many girls worldwide!Just google for "phangw247" and you will get yours! ❣️❣️
Genge (1 year ago)
It's really viral girls, go and get it asap!
Tiffany Pace (1 year ago)
Loving this. The lip color is really pretty too.
Laurie Latimer (1 year ago)
This is the 1st review I've seen of this palette. It looks great on your skin tone, and the whole look is really radiant and pretty!! TFS!!! 😚💋👍
Christal Acosido (1 year ago)
Dacey what brand of brushes were you using for your blush? It looked similar to your eye blending brush too!
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
BH Cosmetics :)
Nichole Rochelle (1 year ago)
I love how excited you got while applying the products! Great review girl.
Arbn (1 year ago)
so gorgeous ! What self tan do you wear Dacey ? Your tan is always so perfect
kromatic (1 year ago)
Arbn Her current tan is au naturale. She is very tan from vacationing in Florida.
Xiomara Kanhai (1 year ago)
First off, your skin is amazing & I wish I had skin like yours😩 and second, wow this palette looking stunning and the glow is reaaaaaall girl. Love youuu!💕
Nina Imakado (1 year ago)
Love this look! Are you wearing a fake tan and if so what brand? I've gone through many videos trying to see if anything was linked in the description box but haven't seen anything. Thanks :)
Dacey Cash (1 year ago)
I'm not wearing fake tan in this video :) Thanks for watching! x
Dunja Strbac (1 year ago)
pleasee, whats the name of the song at the begining? :) <3
J Fazio (1 year ago)
You look Gorgeous!!!!!
Jeline Catt (1 year ago)
YOU ARE A GOLDEN GODDESSS
Candis Stepho (1 year ago)
soooo beautiful! I bought this palette and I am so excited to recreate this look! thank you :)
Gabrijela Jurisic (1 year ago)
Beautiful! So simply but yet so girly, bronze, love this look !! :)) greetings from croatia :))
cristina conwi (1 year ago)
You're so pretty even without makeup. and I love your natural color!
Joshey Villanueva (1 year ago)
You sold me 100% on this !!!! I can't wait !!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.