HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Dacey Cash

NEW! HOURGLASS GIRL LIP STYLOS! LIP SWATCHES + REVIEW

811 ratings | 34441 views
‣ Twitter @daceyhapa ‣ Instagram @daceecash ‣ Snapchat @daceycash ‣ Recent Videos ‣ Best Winter Beauty Products http://bit.ly/2iTLk6d ‣ Best Products of 2016 http://bit.ly/2k283uO ‣ Drugstore Dupes for my favorite High End Products! http://bit.ly/2k4KtRD ‣ HOURGLASS GIRL LIP STYLOS http://go.magik.ly/ml/3p27/ ‣‣ LOVER http://bit.ly/2kK0pcx ‣‣ LEADER http://bit.ly/2lh6iOI ‣‣ INVENTOR http://bit.ly/2kiYrfx ‣‣ IDEALIST http://bit.ly/2kEvGef ‣‣ CREATOR http://bit.ly/2lhd5rE ‣‣ BELIEVER http://bit.ly/2kj3WL6 ‣‣ ACHIEVER http://bit.ly/2kj6yc1 ‣‣ LIBERATOR http://bit.ly/2kJX116 ‣‣ INFLUENCER http://bit.ly/2kiYecg ‣‣ ICON http://bit.ly/2jZtnpf ‣ Other Products I’m Wearing ‣ Bare Minerals Original Foundation http://amzn.to/2kohlnS ‣ Marc Jacobs Tantric http://amzn.to/2fsnI4o ‣ Marc Jacobs Liquid Liner http://amzn.to/2lkKTAp ‣ Bare Minerals Well Rested http://amzn.to/2kJReIU ‣ Stila Kitten Highlight http://amzn.to/2koaA5s ‣ Glossier Boy Brow http://bit.ly/2kJTwb7 ‣ Essence I Love Volume http://amzn.to/2k9n15q ‣ Kiss 03 Lashes http://amzn.to/2gK4itm ‣ Nail Color / Maki Me Happy http://amzn.to/2jZJLpt ‣ Track is Electric Guest / Awake/ Deannis Rivera Remix ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. Amazon links are affiliate links. Hourglass sent me the Girl Lip Stylos as a PR package - I made this review because I wanted to :)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (130)
Jackie Greene (2 months ago)
Great swatch video! I have the same coloring so you made it easy to pick the right shades! Thanks!
Yesenia Garcia (5 months ago)
Icon is such a beautiful red :)
Shay (1 year ago)
Heyyy, do you know any dupes for the shade idealist ?💗
LittleLulubee (1 year ago)
You're GORGEOUS, and they all look good on you 😍 Just wondering, how do you know which are warm and cool toned? Does it say in the packaging?
Bella Boo281 (1 year ago)
All of the shades looked amazing on you! Great video! I especially loved Achiever on you :)
RinnyDale (1 year ago)
Pure Lovely ! Subscribed !!
Janine Nguyen (1 year ago)
Do you have a recent favorite foundations video? Would love to see!
Annie D (1 year ago)
what color do u have on in the intro
Cherry (1 year ago)
You are really beautiful
HelloLovely (1 year ago)
Every single color looks amazing on you!!
Ally Fisher (1 year ago)
Your missing Futurist I just bought it today!
MissAdamLambert888 (2 years ago)
Looking beautiful as always, Dacey !!! I loved these swatches :)
Karla Meli (2 years ago)
Love the swatches because help me when I going to buy a product! All colors looks perfect on you! Kisses pretty! ✨💕😘
Alyssa Eileen (2 years ago)
Where is your choker from? 😍💕
ktuan2 (2 years ago)
Great video, it was very helpful! Thanks for posting! All the colors look great, I really like Achiever and Inventor.
sabrunka (2 years ago)
Thank you! I think I need to pick up Influencer and maybe one more ;) PS, stylos is actually pronounced like "steal-o's", it's a French word! :)
Yvonne Taylor (2 years ago)
I love the handwritten descriptions in your video! Did you use a drawing tablet?
kissnMAYkeup (2 years ago)
Hey Dacey! I usually love liquid lipsticks/matte lips but lately I've been liking the glossy type. These lip stylos may be perfect for my transition into glossy/shiny lips. Love you!
Ju La (2 years ago)
I loooove the deep berry shade, it suits your skin tone. :)
Gina Foran (2 years ago)
dacey your descriptions of things are always so eloquent youre my fave youtube beauty blogger!!!
M Chua (2 years ago)
I absolutely love your vids I just wanted to say liberator looks amazinggg on you!!
Ella Anderson (2 years ago)
Can you do a review on lipsense (senegence lips stick) please
Dina T (2 years ago)
You've changed your name :o And I love every shade on you! You are just gorgeous girl♡
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
I'm going by my name now, not a username! Haha. Thanks!
Carmen Di Maria (2 years ago)
How come you look amazing in all the shades?!
Bellik Ama (2 years ago)
🌈🌈🌈💕💕💕
Ece Aşırım (2 years ago)
I don't watch swatch videos from other youtubers. Your way is the best! Every color looks great on you
Lian Hatahet (2 years ago)
You're one of my favorite youtubers, so neat, so professional, and improving, I love that.
Tara Candrika (2 years ago)
Love it 👌🏻 Our skin tone is similar I can def relate to your swatches thanks girl!
ajasmin6009 (2 years ago)
I absolutely love these! thanks for reviewing these. I have liberator and warrior
chloe grant (2 years ago)
love your videos
Ladys Mancha (2 years ago)
You're so gorgeous!!! God bless ya ❤️😊
Mikaela Kellogg (2 years ago)
Love the way this swatch video was edited!! Could you do a video on the Bare Minerals powder foundation (original) I want to purchase, and would love to see a tutorial or GRWM on how you use it with other products!
Lisa N (2 years ago)
i think stylo is pronounced steelo because its french anyway, inventor and liberator look soooooo good on you
rena natividad (2 years ago)
Yes!!! Dacey, SLAYYYYYYY! I loved the first color on you (the bright red one)
rena natividad (2 years ago)
Oh and achiever looks amazing on you!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Me too! I'm really into the orange-y red tones lately! They're going to be so much fun this spring
SYE M (2 years ago)
Ugh 32.00 😫
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
I know they're pretty steep but Hourglass is a luxury brand!
Ruby Martinez (2 years ago)
Just bought Liberator, love it 😍
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Yesssssss! My favorite haha
Danielle O’Connor (2 years ago)
Gorgeous!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
xx
Sam (2 years ago)
I really loved the handwriting of the names and the description. it gives the video such a personal touch!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you! xx
Christine Gonzalez (2 years ago)
All of them look very flattering on you 😍 thanks for this video these lip stylos are on my wish list 😜
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you! Haha I love them! They're a great break from all these liquid lipsticks!
Paige B (2 years ago)
The editing is so simple and cute. I'm loving it!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you!
Kati Voeller (2 years ago)
love how you did these swatches -- first time I've ever seen a beauty video edited this way. it's so great!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you for watching!!
Morgan P (2 years ago)
loved the handwritten descriptions! also your choker is gorgeous
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you for leaving me a comment!!
Iris Medina (2 years ago)
I love the editing!!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks!
L. K. (2 years ago)
You are my new favorite on YouTube! I get excited when you post a new video! Haha!!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you!
Melissa Prins (2 years ago)
I really want to try hourglass products but girl das essspensive
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Yes they are pricey! Hourglass is definitely more of a luxury brand but wonderful for a treat-yo-self moment :)
Alicia Cellini (2 years ago)
Another great video ❤
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks girl x
Erica Martini (2 years ago)
I loved the editing in this video!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you!
Meg Angers (2 years ago)
1. Your editing was fab!!!! 👏🏻👏🏻 2. I really want to try these lipsticks now
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you - let me know if you try them out!
Amrit Ghuman (2 years ago)
Hey Dacey, loved all the colours on you. I was wondering if you could tell the name of the necklace or post a link its's quite hard to find on the website NAKD, thanks!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
I don't know the name at the top of my head! I'm going to look for it later and will send a link if I can find it
Jessie W (2 years ago)
Thank you! xo
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks for watching!
Lori Weinrib (2 years ago)
I really like the shade Leader!!! You looked good in all of them!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Same! I surprisingly really liked it and it's typically not a shade that I would normally reach for
Cu Rty (2 years ago)
love your sweater wheres it from?
Gabriella (2 years ago)
Those are so pretty!!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Yesss! Iove!
1jackson5588 (2 years ago)
where did you get that necklace? I really like it.
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Nakd!
Blaziken (2 years ago)
so stunning all shades suit you but pink especially 😍
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you! I surprisingly really liked the bright pink one, Leader
michelle (2 years ago)
"My lip dont feel like ugh...dying" 😂 how do you not love this girl. Lol
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Hahah ;)
M Peacock (2 years ago)
All of these look so great on you! There's a few I think I could pull off. 😆😆😆 Love your videos!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
I think you'd love them if you try them :)
Leilany luna (2 years ago)
those colors are gorgeous! I don't know why but I've been pronouncing them stee-low instead of stei-low. lol
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
You're right! I'm wrong lol
Merry (2 years ago)
Leilany luna Not sure about how Hourglass pronounces the word for their product (didn't see anything on their website). The word stylo is French & your pronunciation of that word is correct.
Alexis D (2 years ago)
can you give us a link to where you got your necklace!! it's so gorgeous
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Ahh if I have some extra time I will look for it, but I did get it a few months ago! It might not be on there anymore
Tracy Calabrese (2 years ago)
I love how you did these swatches with the name and descriptions!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you so much! I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a comment, x
Melody Fung (2 years ago)
Stylo is actually a French word for pen. So it should be pronounced as "steel-o" :)
Melody Fung (2 years ago)
Dacey Cash Lol! No, it's not necessary to be mean about it. If you don't speak French that's not your fault. You're just trying to put up good content and reviews for your subscribers! I love your videos and I hope you don't get self-conscious about pronouncing things in the future. I just wanted to tell you more as an FYI kind of thing. Keep up the amazing work on your channel! :)
Melody Fung (2 years ago)
Dacey Cash Aaawww!! No! Don't say that! You're pronouncing it the way you see it like "style" plus an "o". Don't worry too much about it. I'm sure plenty of other people would've said the same thing :)
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Haha ugh now I can never watch this video ever again. I hate when I mispronounce things!
kristyn goodwin (2 years ago)
Omg you killed it with the editing!!!! Loved every single color on you🤗❤️
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you girlfriend! I appreciate it!
Katarina Jose (2 years ago)
Love this and love you! Where do you buy your rings from?
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
they were gifts! But you can get them at F21, H&M etc :)
sjgmng (2 years ago)
Loved it, but it's pronounce like steelo I think?
sjgmng (2 years ago)
Lol honest mistake, don't worry about it!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
BLAST! I feel like a total douche now
SweetTreats (2 years ago)
Loved all the colours on you! 🙌🏼
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks!
GRANT Lehana (2 years ago)
I loved the video ❤️ Please tell me what hair color do you have ? How is it called ? I loooove it ? It's your natural color ?
GRANT Lehana (2 years ago)
Dacey Cash thanks you a lot it's very beautiful !!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
It's a soft brown balyage! No it's not natural through the ends but the roots are natural! :)
Natalie Hoffman (2 years ago)
Hi Dacey. These are my favorite types of videos to watch- I love lip swatches! Thank you! ❤ I'd love for you to do a tutorial with the Kathleenlights x Morphe palette. I have it and I'd love to recreate a look that you do with it because I draw so much inspiration from your eye looks.
Natalie Hoffman (2 years ago)
Dacey Cash it's just that we don't get a lot of the brands you feature here in South Africa 😞 we can readily get our hands on Morphe though. I'd really love if you would consider doing a Morphe tutorial using any one of their palettes. For you to play around with some new makeup and for us to recreate your stunning look! ❤ I find it quite daunting that their palettes are so large and it's quite overwhelming doing a look with them. Please consider it, and keep making videos. You're one of my favorite and one of the first Youtubers I discovered years ago xx
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for watching, lover! And I personally don't have that palette or I totally would! I guess I never really got into Morphe as much as lot of the other beauty vloggers! /: I don't really own much Morphe, either.
yodeebs (2 years ago)
wish we had videos everyday like mon-fri, just always love your videos!
C Fran (2 years ago)
same!!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Haha :)
Jodie Monteiro (2 years ago)
they look so goodddd
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
:)
Susana Roque (2 years ago)
hey :) They look so good the formula looks amazing ^^ Have you tried the new urban decay lipstick vice? Love your videos you're the best :D
Susana Roque (2 years ago)
If or when you do can you tell me what were your thoughts about them? Oh and btw thanks for replaying :)
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
No I personally haven't! Yet :)
Aiko K (2 years ago)
Absolutely obsessed with your makeup Dacey!You are GLOWINGG!!!! Love your videos Dacey!! 💖💖💖
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks so much boo!!
brenda Nirv (2 years ago)
What type of haircut do you have? I love it!
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Long layers :)
Marina A (2 years ago)
Loved the colours on you! I love your necklace where is it from?
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
NAKD!
kromatic (2 years ago)
That choker is gorgeous and so are you! Those swatches are beautiful. ❤
Kendya Jazmin (2 years ago)
Notification Squad 🙌🏻 Here she comes with another great video! Love you girl! 💕
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
Thanks so much girl!
Catherine Cormier (2 years ago)
<3
Sabīne Krastiņa (2 years ago)
Dacey Cash Hey, Dacey! :) How are you? You are so, so cute, beautiful, ery much I am looking thy youtube videos, and you're prompted me to look as beautiful as you are! I have discovered many small women's tricks, a big thank you for it !! :):
Dacey Cash (2 years ago)
:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.